The Patriots on The Zone


The New England Patriots play here on 960 The Zone.  Tune in all season long for all the action as the Pats make another run for the Superbowl.  Once again Bob Socci and Scott Zolak will be in the broadcast booth.

**DUE TO NFL RESTRICTIONS, 960THEZONE.COM IS PROHIBITED FROM STREAMING NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS GAMES**

The majority of the games will be on our sister station 101.3 ESPN but there will be some some scheduling conflicts with prior commitments.   In the event of one of those scheduling conflicts, you will be able to find the Patriots game here on 960 The Zone.

day date opponent                ppregame kickoff
preseason
Thu 9-Aug Washington 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thu 16-Aug Philadelphia 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Fri 24-Aug at Carolina 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thu 30-Aug at NY Giants 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
regular season
Sun 9-Sep Houston 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sun 16-Sep at Jacksonville 1:30 PM 4:25 PM
Sun 23-Sep at Detroit 5:30 PM 8:20 PM
Sun 30-Sep Miami 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thu 4-Oct Indianapolis 5:30 PM 8:20 PM
Sun 14-Oct Kansas City 5:30 PM 8:20 PM*
Sun 21-Oct at Chicago 10:00 AM 1:00 PM*
Mon 29-Oct at Buffalo 5:30 PM 8:15 PM
Sun 4-Nov Green Bay 5:30 PM 8:20 PM*
Sun 11-Nov at Tennessee 10:00 AM 1:00 PM*
Sun 18-Nov bye week
Sun 25-Nov at NY Jets 10:00 AM 1:00 PM*
Sun 2-Dec Minnesota 1:30 PM 4:25 PM*
Sun 9-Dec at Miami 10:00 AM 1:00 PM*
Sun 16-Dec at Pittsburgh 1:30 PM 4:25 PM*
Sun 23-Dec Buffalo 10:00 AM 1:00 PM*
Sun 30-Dec NY Jets 10:00 AM 1:00 PM*

*: time subject to change