Friday Night Lights


Once again, we present FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS!  Each week we will bring you a High School Football Game of the Week, highlighting some of the best high school football in the Champlain Valley.

The majority of the games will take place here on 960 The Zone but there will be some games on 101.3 ESPN.

Here is our schedule of games for the 2018 season …

Fri, Aug 31 7 PM Essex at Burlington-South Burlington (at Munson Field)
Fri, Sept 7 7 PM MMU at BFA St. Albans
Fri, Sept 14 7 PM Colchester at Burlington-South Burlington (at Buck Hard Field)
Fri, Sept 21 7 PM MMU at Essex
Fri, Sept 28 7 PM Mt. Abe at Milton
Fri, Oct 5 7 PM Rice at Rutland
Fri, Oct 12 7 PM Colchester at BFA St. Albans
Fri, Oct 19 7 PM CVU at Middlebury
Fri, Oct 26 7 PM Quarter Finals
Fri, Nov 2 7 PM Semi Finals
Sat, Nov 10 TBA Championship Saturday

** This schedule is subject to change as the season progresses **